Cairns Connect
Cairns Connect - Your Online Guide To Cairns Cairns Connect - Your Online Guide To Cairns
 
Cairns News The Cairns Region Cairns Visitor Guide About Cairns Cairns Connect Home
Inside The Region

World Time Zones
Local Lingo
Metric Conversions
Clothing Sizes
Embassy Phone No's
Religion
GST
Duty Free
Getting Lost
Budget Travel
Marine Parks
National Anthem
Australian Sport
Quick Facts
Visitor Guide Main

World Time Zones

Knowing what time it is back home can prove handy when you first arrive in Cairns. We suggest that if you are travelling to Cairns print this page out and place it in your ticket wallet.

Current time in Cairns is 5:18:39 AM on Friday, November 24 2017.

At 12.00pm (Noon) in North Queensland the time around the world is:

City Time
Adelaide 11:30 am
Auckland 2:00 am
Bangkok 9:00 am
Brisbane 12:00 pm
Hobart 12:00 pm
Hong Kong 10:00 am
Honolulu Yesterday - 4:00 pm
London 3:00 am
Manila 10:00 am
Munich 3:00 am
Paris 3:00 am
Perth 10:00 am
Port Moresby 12:00 pm
New York Yesterday - 10:00 pm
Southern California Yesterday - 6:00 pm
Rome 4:00 am
Seoul 11:00 am
Singapore 10:00 am
Sydney 12:00 pm
Taipei 10:00 am
Tokyo 11:00 am
Zurich 3:00 am
1996 - 2005 Cairns Connect Pty Ltd - All rights reserved - Email Us